Escribir opinión
3.8
Bien
  • Fácil de usar
    3.8
  • Soporte técnico
    3.8
  • Características
    3.8
  • Confiabilidad
    3.7
  • Tarifas
    3.8
Escribir opinión
Visita THCServers.com

Reseñas y Opiniones de Expertos sobre THCServers.com

Rango de precios

Hosting Compartido 1,71 € - 5,22 €
VPS 13,11 €
Servidor Dedicado 87,68 €

Data Centers

Opiniones

Idioma de las reseñas
Moez Nouni
Moez Nouni de Túnez,

This hosting is untrustworthy and scammers

1.8
This hosting is untrustworthy and scammers. I purchased hosting for my website. in the beginning, everything was alright. When I renewed the hosting to 2031, the problems started. The admin of this site uploaded spam and virus fil...Leer máses to private cpanel files and accused me of using my site to harm their clients and quickly froze my hosting and my site for which I paid more than $500. What scammers they are. I do not advise you to buy hosting from THCservers.Menos
THCServers.com
THCServers.com,
Hello Moez,

We have checked and it seems that your account had received third party complaints regarding infected websites. All the complaints have been forwarded to you and you were asked to take action.
As we are a reputab...Leer másle hosting company, we do not access the accounts of our Customers without asking for consent first. Second, we only access accounts (with consent) if the Client has addressed an issue and has asked for help.
You stating that we have uploaded spam and virus files in your hosting plan cannot be true.

The complaints that were forwarded to you suggested that your website was infected - probably from a backdoor of a free/unlicensed plugin or an updated software version. We asked you to review your website's content and remove the files.
As per refunding the service costs, in our Terms of Use we clearly state that a refund is available only up to 30 days after the purchase was made.
If you have any questions or need additional information, please let us know.

Regards,
Menos
Moez Nouni
Moez Nouni,
This is a ridiculous and repulsive statement, you resentful scammers. A cheap way to steal your customers. The pinnacle of fraud. You put the taste of cheap prices and finish your work by raising viruses to the sites of customers, and in the end you close their sites and waste our work.
Stephanie Peacock
Stephanie Peacock de Estados Unidos,

Fast speed, good prices, great support

4.8
I bet you will not be disappointed. Personally, we give THCServers out highest recommendation on this field. As for their plans, the cost is really good for what they offer! Also in your cPanel area you may find extra features whi...Leer másch I find it very useful, for example, Website Builder , which let's you install a great website by filling out a small templates form and hitting a submit button. I highly recommend this host to anyone, overall!Menos
THCServers.com
THCServers.com,
Hello Stephanie,

We're glad that our services fit your needs! Anytime you encounter issues or need help, please do not hesitate in opening a ticket or contacting us via Live Chat!
Regards,
mohsen babaei
mohsen babaei de Irán,

sell wrong product

1.2
i buy dedicate server but this web site sell to me vps i pay 110 $ for dedicate server but send me vps information this service dont have a any ipmi os change and .... this is a lie i pay money for full aceees serevr but sell me vps
THCServers.com
THCServers.com,
Hello,

The service we had provided had full Administrator privileges and was a dedicated server.
We do not offer IPMI for any of our dedicated services and if an OS change is needed, all such requests are handled via Ticket.

Regards,
Jenifer Karens
Jenifer Karens de Sudáfrica,

THIS GUYS ARE THIEVES

1.0
Paid for a hosting and domain and few hours with out having what i paid for they closed my account.. Be smart and careful they are thieves with skill to trick you and take your money.... THIEVES!!!
THCServers.com
THCServers.com,
Hello,

We have checked the account you are referring to and it seems that it has been suspended for uploading phishing scripts.
As per our Terms such files are prohibited and the account is suspended. As a consequence of your...Leer más actions a refund is not possible.
Please read our Terms with which you have agreed when signing up for our services - thcservers.com/terms

Regards,
Menos
Jessica Karens
Jessica Karens,
SCAMMERS THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW HOW TO STEAL PEOPLES MONEY MINUTES AFTER THEY PAY>>>>>>>REFUND IF YOU CANT DELIVER.. GUYS DO NOT USE THIS RIPPERS. SO MANY OTHER HOSTING THAN THIS CRIMINALS
Malong Quin
Malong Quin de Singapur,

Money, Paid, transaction credite in their account but neither I receive service nor my money back yet!

1.0
I've to order service from them, Paid money but Its more than 1.30 hours since they're keeping me on hold. not sending me login and keep on lying that they need time for btc verification since bitcoin transaction is alrady confirmed and in their account.
THCServers
THCServers,
Hello,

The payment was not yet confirmed in our Bitpay account. The services are activated by the system only when the status of the transaction changes from Paid to Confirmed.
We have an automated process which allows all services to be activated once payment is received.

Regards,
Malong Quin
Malong Quin,
Cancelled my service since it doesn't meet my requirement but its more than 30 hours since I'm waiting for my money back but from support team there is no answer for more than 24 hours. When I knock them in chat they said their term says it could take upto 30 days for refund. too pathic this is :(
Malong Quin
Malong Quin,
now got this answre :( Amount is just 15$ while see what they are saying unfortunately.

Hello,

Your request will be handled as soon as possible, you will receive updates via ticket system.

Thank You!

Dorin S. - Junior Administrator

https://www.thcservers.com
Malong Quin
Malong Quin,
Lookslike they're running company without money since its been 72 hours but they cannot manage to pay 15$ yet

Reseña de experto

Michael Levanduski
Michael Levanduski
Hosting Expert

Servicios de hosting asequibles

THC Servers es una empresa nueva, fundada en 2013. Fue fundada por un pequeño grupo de amigos de la universidad que siguen dirigiendo la empresa hoy. Ofrecen hostingde bajo costo compartido, alojamiento VPS y servidores dedicados, así como servicios VPN y certificados SSL. Operan fuera de Australia y se comercializan a sí mismos como una empresa de hosting "Para Geeks, By Geeks."

Si bien pueden comercializar sus servicios hacia geeks de tecnología, parecen tener una buena comprensión de cómo hacer sus servicios claros para aquellos que no están bien informados en esta área también.

Precios, Planes y Características de THCServers.com - 2022

Planes de Hosting Compartido

Nombre del Plan Espacio Ancho de banda Panel Número de sitios Precio Puntuación
Geek 2 GB Ilimitado cPanel 1 1,71 € 6.6 Detalles
Nerd 10 GB Ilimitado cPanel 5 3,46 € 7.8 Detalles
Freek 25 GB Ilimitado cPanel Ilimitado 5,22 € 7.6 Detalles

Planes de Hosting VPS

Nombre del Plan Espacio CPU RAM OS (Sistema Operativo) Precio Puntuación
VPS1024 60 GB 1 x 3.20GHz 1 GB 13,11 € 7.5 Detalles
VPS2048 30 GB 3 x 3.20GHz 2 GB 13,11 € 6.0 Detalles

Planes de Servidor Dedicado

Nombre del Plan Espacio CPU RAM OS (Sistema Operativo) Precio Puntuación
THC-KS-4 2 TB 4 x 3.20GHz 16 GB 87,68 € 10 Detalles
THC-Special 500 GB 8 x 2.60GHz 32 GB 87,68 € 2.4 Detalles

Mira las empresas de alojamiento web similares

  • FastComet
    Reembolso   45 Días
    Starting Price
    2,18 € / mo
    15 Planes de alojamiento web
    11 Data Centers
    Visitar el sitio

Alojamiento web en Compare:

Selecciona al menos una compañía más para comparar
Cancelar Comparar